Holiday Gift Ideas: Robin’s picks

My turn! My turn! Don’t worry, there’s still plenty of shopping time before Christmas.

1. Species By The Thousands Thin B Ring
I need it. That’s all.

2. A.P.C. Madras Water Flower Skirt
It seems perfect for any season and the print is so pretty. I’m quite sure I would be a nicer person if I owned this skirt.

3. Sunshine and Shadow Basic Blouse in dark green/black diamonds print
I want to wear this with my Steven Alan Frida Skirt. Like, every day.

4. Built By Wendy Hunting Jacket
Totally impossible to go wrong with a classic winter coat. Wardrobe staple. Now, if someone would just buy me an estate to go with it….

5. Steven Alan Hayley Sweater
Merry Christmas to me – from me! Every time I wear this little cashmere number, I feel like I’ve just come from the ski hill. Apres ski  hot toddy, anyone?

One response to “Holiday Gift Ideas: Robin’s picks

  1. yeah…that ring is pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

