Holiday gift ideas: Caitlyn’s picks

Hello, hello! Following in Erin’s footsteps, I’ve put together my list of favourites and hopefully a magical fairy will place them all in my wardrobe soon (Hi Mom). Take a look!

1. Sunshine and Shadow fur trim hat. I think this would navigate me through winter quite nicely!

2. A.P.C. Madras Red Overalls. These just make me so happy.

3. Rittenhouse embroidered sweatshirt in black. I’ve been dreaming of this beauty for a very long time. I think it’s about time that those dreams become reality, right Mom?

4. Permanent Vacation Annalena dress. I mean… c’mon. How could I pass this up?

5. Sunshine and Shadow geometric tank. Silk! Geometrics! Woo!

Leave a Reply

