Holiday Wishlists: Caitlyn’s picks

Here we go!

Filippa K Lambswool boyfriend cardigan. Our version is in alpine green, with the best brown leather elbow patches. It is so soft. It is so perfect. It is $209:

Rittenhouse Shadow dress in ink & peach. I’ve liked this number but have never made the plunge. I want to make the plunge! $349:

Minimarket multi-coloured knit dress Tin. I didn’t pay this one much attention in the beginning, and that was a mistake. Sweaterdress sweaterdress! $195:

Filippa K Sally Cotton Chino. Always and forever I will love these pants, I promise. $199:

Maude and Colette sterling silver love knot necklace. Show me that you can tolerate my presence with the prettiest necklace in the world. $99.

Leave a Reply

