Holiday Wishlists: Erin’s picks

I guess SOMEbody has to go after Sam, might as well be me!

I’ll start off by cheating because I’m currently wearing this sweater, but it’s the warmest, simplest, non-itchiest cardigan I’ve ever had, and ours is a beautiful dark grey that goes with everything. I would honestly love a back-up one. Filippa K lambswool cardigan, $229 $175.
filippa k lambswool cardigan

I don’t have anything like this Harvest Moon necklace by Cursive Design ($60), but I should, right?
harvestmoon-white

My friend Alex and I tried these dresses on the other day and they looked hilarious on us BUT I feel like with some layering and accessories they would be really great! Sort of long underwear / old-timey figure skating vibes. Creatures of Comfort Carina dress, $325 $245.
Carina dress

If you know me you know I love a good men’s shirt, and this one is VELVET, come on. Dana Lee velvet overdyed shirt in navy, $225.
Dana Lee velvet

I’ll take any of the Strathcona Stockings, please, but this fruit print really speaks to me. $36 each.
Screen shot 2012-12-06 at 2.02.35 PM

One response to “Holiday Wishlists: Erin’s picks

  1. Pingback: Holiday Wishlist: Anabela’s Picks |

Leave a Reply

