Holiday Wishlist: Anabela’s Picks

Our first guest holiday wish list is brought to us by our wonderful friend Anabela (of Fieldguided)! Thanks AB!
—-
I could probably put the entire store on my wish list because I haven’t met an item of clothing or an accessory at Robber that I haven’t loved. But for the sake of brevity, here are my ultimate gift guide picks for winter 2013! My birthday is coming up so if you’d like to ease the pain of that passage any of these items will do.

Erin Templeton tote in grey ($325): Just a perfect, unfussy, soft leather tote in the nicest shade of dolphin grey. It will last forever, which is good because I am really rough on my bags, filling them beyond their capacities and whatnot.
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Samantha Pleet Shard dress ($429): This has a touch of that slightly goth, slightly The Craft vibe that I’m into. Also: the cut makes it look as though I can continue with my horrible/awesome trend of eating all the sweet in sight through the month of December (and no one has to know!). Bonus: swingy skirt! Always fun.
image1

Creatures of Comfort Molly top ($265): This silk piece of heaven is just so me that I couldn’t possible leave it off this list.
coc

Bel Handmade mittens in tan ($125): When you live in Canada, you must become expert at winter accessories. These are the perfect mittens: best shape, best colour, nice and warm, and handmade! 10/10.
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Dieppa Restrepo Oxfords in Iguana Oasis ($299): I know Caitlyn already picked these but we wear different sizes of shoe so it’s FINE, get them for me.

Steven Alan Delphine coat ($549): I bet they gave this super soft perfect coat a French name because it’s all effortlessly chic like everyone is always saying French women are, etc etc.

Ace and Jig Parker top ($220): Easy, breezy, beautiful! So casual.

Leave a Reply

