Holiday Wishlist: Robin’s picks

I didn’t even realize my wishlist had a theme until I put all the photos together. Turns out all I want for Christmas is a wardrobe that looks like clothes but feels like pyjamas. I think that’s what they call “living the dream”?

Sessun Chorus coat in Lichen, $349. Giant parka, yes please.

SESSUN03

Wood Wood Lis Dress in Gypsy, $229. I feel like I would dress up for a party then just stay home with my book in this dress. Best case scenario.

Lis dress

MHL mittens in berry/ecru, $59. It’s cold and I’m a delicate flower. I need them.

vsco_0

Filippa K Sporty Maxi Hoodie, $235. Filippa K says this hoodie is for the relaxed look, which is exactly what I intend to sport for the entire month of December. To be clear though, I won’t be doing any actual sports.

soft sport hoodyFalconwright clutch, $68. I deserve something nice to take out with me when I have to replenish my dwindling chip supply, right?

fwsnakes

If you buy me these things I will be happy and warm!

 

Leave a Reply

