Holiday Wishlist: Erin’s Picks

Eeep only 5 shopping days left til Christmas you guys! Here’s my wishlist in case you drew your favourite shopkeep’s name in your friends or family draw… secret admirer gifts are also always welcome just FYI.

This ALL x BAGGU backpack would really brighten up my winter look, $55:
ALLBackpack_CactusColorBlock_Enlarge

Buy me this Ellis jumpsuit by Ilana Kohn ($389 now $290) and invite me to your holiday party and watch me effortlessly charm everyone because JUMPSUIT:
Ellis-Plus2

This one’s a bit of a trick because in fact I already bought the Filippa K Betty Parka ($525) for myself the other day but I’m in love with it and everyone should have one:
Screen shot 2013-12-20 at 10.15.44 AM

The MCMC Hunter candle ($55) has notes of tobacco absolute, organic Bourbon vanilla, and fig balsam aka smells like your perfect winter country home weekend:
Screen shot 2013-12-20 at 10.12.54 AM

I’d wear this Steven Alan Judithe dress ($369 now $275) year-round and here is the end of summer photo to prove it:
Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Last year we sold out of these Rachel Cameron zodiac calendars ($40) before I could get one and I will cry if it happens again this year and that’s not very Christmasy:
Screen shot 2013-12-20 at 10.47.51 AM

Leave a Reply

